特色

食物

地方

商店

飲料

最新長灘本地評論

  • 歌劇院意大利餐廳01

    歌劇院意大利餐廳 0

    101松大道,長灘,CA 90802

    歌劇院意大利餐廳不是一般的意大利餐廳! 這是你想要的時候你要離開一個殺手,持久的印象,有人去的地方。 今晚我帶阿比蓋爾在這裡和我打出來的公園。 我們去的充分的經驗,其中包括一些工藝雞尾酒,開胃菜,沙拉,主菜,[...]

    閱讀更多
  • 高卓燒烤24

    高卓燒烤 0

    200牛頓松大道,長灘,CA 90802

    該Gaucho Grill是一間阿根廷餐廳位於長灘市區。 這是我在這裡的第一次訪問,我有一個偉大的時間,享受一些偉大的工藝雞尾酒,吃了一些令人驚異的食物。 我來到高科燒烤松樹大街上週六下午5點與我的妻子。 我們有一個預訂[...]

    閱讀更多
  • 里諾10室

    里諾室 0

    3400 E BROADWAY,長灘,加利福尼亞90803

    我來到了今天檢查出雷諾的房間,第一次,我把我自己的意見,並在此地騎哈雷。 還好我沒有因為有一噸建築回事了前面的,也沒有地方停車。 說到建築,當我走了進去[...]

    閱讀更多
  • 露西爾的熏制酒吧-B-03闕

    露西爾的熏制酒吧-B-闕 0

    6257東二路St.Long海灘,CA 90803

    露西爾的熏制酒吧-B-Que旅遊剛剛開闢了PCH和第二條街在幾個星期前的角落裡,所以我抓住了阿比蓋爾,把她打倒在那裡約會之夜。 停車場也滿是我們能夠得分點前面。 當我們走進去,有幾個人在[...]

    閱讀更多
  • 在百老匯的閣樓

    在百老匯的閣樓 0

    3441 E BROADWAY,長灘,加利福尼亞90803

    今天,我率領​​下來到百老匯的閣樓檢查出來。 我的朋友告訴我這件事一個星期左右前,並說,這是值得一試。 我率領下來大約下午1點左右,我剛吃完午飯所以此行只是檢查出一些[...]

    閱讀更多
  • Chianina牛排餐廳

    Chianina牛排餐廳 0

    5716ê二街,長灘,加利福尼亞90803

    去了Chianina牛排餐廳享用雞尾酒。 我從來沒有來過這裡,我的朋友埃里克告訴我,我應該檢查出來。 我見到他較早前在本週在長灘另一個酒吧叫做展覽室。 所以停車是有點問題的,如果你不[...]

    閱讀更多

Featured

Food

Places

Shops

Drinks

Latest Long Beach Local Reviews

  • L'Opera Ristorante 01

    L’Opera Ristorante 0

    101 Pine Ave, Long Beach, CA 90802

    L’Opera Ristorante is not your average italian restaurant! This is the place you want to go when you want to leave a killer, long-lasting impression on somebody. Tonight I brought Abigail here and I hit it out of the park. We went with the full experience which included some craft cocktails, appetizers, salad, main course, [...]

    read more
  • Gaucho Grill 24

    Gaucho Grill 0

    200 N Pine Ave, Long Beach, CA 90802

    The Gaucho Grill is an Argentine restaurant located in Downtown Long Beach. This was my first visit here and I had a great time, enjoyed some great craft cocktails and ate some amazing food. I came to the Gaucho Grill on Pine Avenue on a Saturday at 5pm with my wife. We had a reservation [...]

    read more
  • Reno Room 10

    Reno Room 0

    3400 E Broadway, Long Beach, CA 90803

    I came over to check out the Reno room for the first time today and I took my own advice and ride the Harley down here. Good thing I did because there was a ton of construction going on out front and there was no place to park. Speaking of construction, when I went inside [...]

    read more
  • Lucille's Smokehouse Bar-B-Que 03

    Lucille’s Smokehouse Bar-B-Que 0

    6257 E. 2nd St.Long Beach, CA 90803

    Lucille’s Smokehouse Bar-B-Que just opened up on the corner of PCH and 2nd street a few weeks ago so I grabbed Abigail and took her down there for date night. The parking lot was full be we were able to score a spot up front. When we walked in, there were a few people in [...]

    read more
  • The Attic on Broadway

    The Attic on Broadway 0

    3441 E Broadway, Long Beach, CA 90803

    Today I headed down to The Attic on Broadway to check it out. My friend told me about it a week or so ago and said it was worth a look. I headed down at about 1pm or so and I had just eaten lunch so this trip was only to check out a few [...]

    read more
  • Chianina Steakhouse

    Chianina Steakhouse 0

    5716 E 2nd St, Long Beach, CA 90803

    Went to the Chianina Steakhouse for a cocktail. I have never been here before and my friend Erik told me that I should check it out. I met him earlier on in the week at another bar in Long Beach called The exhibition room. So parking was a bit of an issue if you don’t [...]

    read more