متميز

الأماكن

المحلات التجارية

غذاء

مشروبات

أحدث لونغ بيتش التعليقات المحلي

  • مرة أخرى في صورة يوم الجوي

    مرة في اليوم الجوي صور 10

    21126 S أفالون الجادة كارسون، CA 90745

    مرة في اليوم هو بيع السيارات التي يقع على شارع أفالون قبالة الطريق السريع 405 في كارسون. وأود أن أقول أن هذا المكان كان هنا لمدة عام أو نحو ذلك، ويمكنك أن ترى ذلك عندما كنت على 405. أنها تتعامل مع السيارات الكلاسيكية القديمة و[...]

    اقرأ المزيد
  • تيمونس VW photo16 الجوي

    تيمونس VW الصور الجوية 20

    3940 الكرز افي، لونغ بيتش، كاليفورنيا 90807

    توجهت اليوم الى تيمونس VW لونغ بيتش لالتقاط بعض الصور الجوية. الشمس يضرب أمام مبنى جيد حقا 15:00 حتي 05:00 لذلك كانت زيارة وقت متأخر بعد الظهر مناسبة جدا. التقيت انريكي غالاردو وانه مدير المبيعات المساعد في تيمونس فولكس فاجن وانه واحد [...]

    اقرأ المزيد
  • الملكة ماري صورة جوية 06

    الملكة ماري الجوي صور 25

    1126 كوينز السريع لونغ بيتش، كاليفورنيا 90802

    كان واحدا من أول الأشياء التي فعلت عندما وصلت يدي الوهمية اسهم الشركات الامريكية الكبرى أن يذهب إلى أسفل واطلاق النار على بعض الصور الجوية في كوين ماري. واحدة من المشاكل مع الملكة ماري هو أنه يكلف الكثير لحديقة ولكن إذا كنت تستطيع الدخول والخروج من هناك في [...]

    اقرأ المزيد
  • RC Depot01

    RC مستودع الهوايات - اسهم الشركات الامريكية الكبرى فانتوم المبيعات وتصليح 1

    6395 ستمنستر الجادة، وستمنستر، CA 92683

    أنا أول ما تحولت إلى مستودع RC لأن صديقي ذهب إلى هناك واشترى اسهم الشركات الامريكية الكبرى الوهمية مع Zenmuse وسيعنجا لسعر معقول جدا. كما انه حصل على الشاشة ليتمكن من رؤية أين له GOPRO 3 كان لافتا وكان الأداة الماضي انه حصل على IOSD الذي هو [...]

    اقرأ المزيد
  • اصلاح الدراجات النارية يستقر

    يستقر هارلي ديفيدسون اصلاح 0

    1436 شارع 259، مدينة هاربور، CA 90710

    لاري يستقر لديه محل لتصليح الدراجات النارية في مدينة هاربور، كاليفورنيا. هو مطوي بعيدا في بعض المستودعات في جدا جدا مرة أخرى قبالة شارع 259. عندما نصل الى هناك سترى الرقم على المبنى ومن ثم التوجه لظهر للغاية. سترى كل مرة هارلي ديفيدسون [...]

    اقرأ المزيد
  • PEUGOT Fourways04

    بيجو الاتجاهات الاربعة 0

    Witkoppen الطرق ويزلي الطريق، الاتجاهات الاربعة جنوب أفريقيا

    على زيارة قام بها مؤخرا إلى جنوب أفريقيا، ذهبت إلى بيجو الاتجاهات الاربعة للتحقق من جميع أنواع مختلفة من السيارات. كنت شددا جودي سكوت الذي كان مفيدا للغاية. انه الجديدة التي لم أكن مشتريا خطيرة لأنني كنت في إجازة من ولاية كاليفورنيا لكنه استغرق من الوقت لتثقيف لي عن [...]

    اقرأ المزيد

Featured

Places

Shops

Food

Drinks

Latest Long Beach Local Reviews

  • Dr Harold Iseke DC12

    Pacific Wellness Center – Dr. Harold Iseke D.C 0

    3711 Long Beach Blvd Suite 1018 Long Beach, Ca 90807

    Today I met Dr. Harold Iseke D.C He takes Aetna insurance and I have not have very good experiences with previous chiropractors so I am looking for somebody that can really fix me. We started off with a consultation and I went through what’s going on with my surgery and the muscles and all that [...]

    read more
  • Back In The Day Aerial photo

    Back In The Day Aerial Pictures 10

    21126 S Avalon Blvd Carson, CA 90745

    Back in the day is a car dealership that is located on Avalon Boulevard just off the 405 freeway in Carson. I would have to say that this place has been here for a year or so and you can see it when you are on the 405. They deal with classic cars and older [...]

    read more
  • Timmons VW aerial photo16

    Timmons VW Aerial Photos 20

    3940 Cherry Ave, Long Beach, CA 90807

    Today I headed over to Timmons VW of Long Beach to take some aerial pictures. The sun hits the front of the building really good between 3:00pm and 5:00 PM so a late afternoon visit was very appropriate. I met Enrique Gallardo and he’s the assistant sales manager at Timmons VW and he’s the one [...]

    read more
  • queen mary aerial photo 06

    Queen Mary Aerial Photos 25

    1126 Queens Highway Long Beach, CA 90802

    One of the first things that I did when I got my DJi phantom was to go down and shoot some aerial pictures at the Queen Mary. One of the problems with the Queen Mary is that it costs a lot to park but if you can get in and out of there in a [...]

    read more
  • RC Depot01

    R C Depot Hobbies – DJI Phantom Sales and Repair 1

    6395 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

    I first got turned onto RC depot because my friend went there and bought a DJI phantom with a Zenmuse Gimbal for a very reasonable price. He also got the screen so that he could see where his GoPro 3 was pointing and the last gadget that he got was the IOSD which is the [...]

    read more
  • Settles Motorcycle Repair

    Settles Harley Davidson Repair 0

    1436 259th St, Harbor City, CA 90710

    Larry Settles has a motorcycle repair shop in Harbor City, California. It is tucked away in some warehouses in the very very back just off of 259th street. When you get there you will see the number on the building and then head for the very back. You will see all the Harley Davidson’s back [...]

    read more